Your basket
Your basket
0 items - £0.00

Personal tools

Home Who's who Area Offices

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Area Offices

by Helen Clemow last modified 16 Nov, 2015 02:24 PM

The Diocese of Salisbury is divided into two main areas: Ramsbury and Sherborne. Each area has its own Bishop, two Archdeacons and its own Area Office.

Ramsbury Office

Church House, Crane Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire  SP1 2QB
01722 438662

The Bishop of Ramsbury:
The Rt Revd Dr Edward Condry

The Archdeacon of Sarum:
The Ven Alan Jeans 

Administrator: Anne Haney

The Archdeacon of Wilts:

Administrator: Anne Haney

For more information on the Ramsbury Office and area team, click here

Sherborne Office

Sherborne Office, St Nicholas' Church Centre, 30 Wareham Road, Corfe Mullen, BH21 3LE.
01202 659427, Fax: 01202 691418

The Bishop of Sherborne:

Secretary: Debbie Albery 

The Archdeacon of Dorset:
The Ven Antony MacRow-Wood 

Administrator: Lyn Booth 

The Archdeacon of Sherborne:
The Ven Paul Taylor 

Administrator: Lyn Booth 

For more information on the Sherborne Office and area team, click here

Document Actions