Your basket
Basket
Your basket
0 items - £0.00

Personal tools

Home Who's who Area Offices

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Area Offices

by Helen Clemow last modified 16 Nov, 2015 02:24 PM

The Diocese of Salisbury is divided into two main areas: Ramsbury and Sherborne. Each area has its own Bishop, two Archdeacons and its own Area Office.

Ramsbury Office

Church House, Crane Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire  SP1 2QB
01722 438662

The Bishop of Ramsbury:
The Rt Revd Dr Edward Condry
bishop.ramsbury@salisbury.anglican.org

The Archdeacon of Sarum:
The Ven Alan Jeans 
adsarum@salisbury.anglican.org 

Administrator: Anne Haney
anne.haney@salisbury.anglican.org

The Archdeacon of Wilts:
Vacancy
adwilts@salisbury.anglican.org

Administrator: Anne Haney
anne.haney@salisbury.anglican.org

For more information on the Ramsbury Office and area team, click here

Sherborne Office

Sherborne Office, St Nicholas' Church Centre, 30 Wareham Road, Corfe Mullen, BH21 3LE.
01202 659427, Fax: 01202 691418

The Bishop of Sherborne:
Vacancy
email @salisbury.anglican.org

Secretary: Debbie Albery
debbie.albery@salisbury.anglican.org 

The Archdeacon of Dorset:
The Ven Antony MacRow-Wood
addorset@salisbury.anglican.org 

Administrator: Lyn Booth
sherborne.office@salisbury.anglican.org 

The Archdeacon of Sherborne:
The Ven Paul Taylor 
adsherborne@salisbury.anglican.org 

Administrator: Lyn Booth
sherborne.office@salisbury.anglican.org 

For more information on the Sherborne Office and area team, click here

Document Actions